May 28, 2024

The Leadership of the Peoples Democratic Party in Oyo State after due consultation with the leader of the Party in Oyo State, Engineer Seyi Makinde have appointed the belows names as member of the State Election Management Committee.

The Role of this very highly esteemed leaders will be to coordinate and oversee the processes and eventual happenings as it concerns the forthcoming Local Government Council Elections.

The State Campaign Management Committee:

  1. Hon. Dayo Ogungbenro
  • Chairman
  1. Hon. Bayo Lawal
  • Co Chairman
  1. Alhaji Wasiu Adeleke
  • Director General
  1. Hon. Segun Ebenezer Ogunwuyi
  • Ogbomoso Zone
  1. Rt. Honorable Edward Adebo Ogundoyin
  • Ibarapa Zone
  1. Barrister Adeniyi Farinto
  • Òkè Ogun Zone 1
  1. Hon. Nìyí Adebisi
  • Òkè Ogun Zone 2.
  1. Senator Monsura Sunmonu
  • Oyo Zone
  1. Dr. Nureni Aderemi Adeniran
  • Ibadan Main City
  1. Hon. Segun Olayiwola
  • Ibadan Less City
  1. Micheal Ogunsina
  • Secretary

While congratulating the new Party appointees, we assure them of maximum cooperation with the state Secretariat of the Party.

Thank you.

Alhaji Wasiu Adeleke
Oyo State Secretary.

Share this via

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *