April 15, 2024

The People’s Democratic Party (PDP) Chairmanship Candidate campaign Director-general in Atiba Local Government, Offa-meta, Oyo, Hon. Oyeleke Gabriel Olusegun has recently constituted its campaign council for the upcoming local government election. This move marks an important step for the party as it prepares to contest the election and rally support from the residents of the local government area.

According to the statement released and made available to Heritage Echo News by the Wabkem/Olaide media team, the 2024 Campaign Council for Atiba Local Government will be led by a capable and experienced Campaign Chairman, Honourable Oyeleke Gabriel Olusegun.

The committee will coordinate various activities such as door-to-door campaigns, town hall meetings, and rallies.

They will engage with community leaders, opinion leaders, and various interest groups to garner support for the PDP’s candidates and showcase the party’s commitment to the welfare of the people.

The People’s Democratic Party (PDP), known for its commitment to grassroots politics and inclusive governance, has carefully selected a team of dedicated individuals to lead its campaign efforts.

The campaign council is composed of seasoned politicians, community leaders, and activists who are passionate about the development and progress of Atiba Local Government.

According to the party, the primary objective is to strategize and mobilize support for the PDP’s candidates across the local government area. They will work tirelessly to ensure that the party’s message reaches every corner of the Royal Council, highlighting the PDP’s vision for inclusive governance, restoration of legacy, improved infrastructure, and better social welfare programs.

The strong campaign committees are as follows:

  • Director-General — Hon. Oyeleke Gabriel Olusegun (a.k.a Gebu Oko)
  • Deputy Director-general — Mr. Fatai Yusuff Masunlo
  • Secretary — Hon. Aleem Rasheed Adebayo (a.k.a Gari)
  • Director of Finance — Alhaji Olanrewaju Muhammed
  • Director of Physical Disability: Hon. Alabi Tawakalitu Temitope
  • Director of Planning: Hon. Timothy Ige
  • Members: Hon Tijani Rauf Olasunkanm, Hon Ayankojo Akeem, Mr. Salawu Musa, Mr. Ademola Kehinde
  • Director of Security — Hon. Tijani Muideen
  • Members: Alhaji Babalola Saheed, Mr. Azeez Waliu Oyewale
  • Director of Youth Mobilizer: Mr. Salawu Idris
  • Members: Mr. Olatunji Mamudu, Adeniran Dorcas
  • Director of Women Mobilizer: Mrs. Nurat Alao
  • Members: Yinusa Ramota, Hammed Suebat, Rasheed Rasheedat, Azeez Modinat
  • Director of Publicity and Media: Hon. Lasisi Afeez Ajibola
  • Other Members: Hon. Alarape Seyi Olofin, Kareem Afeez
  • Director of Contact and Strategic: Hon. Alayande Nureni
  • Other Members: Oladokun Julius, Akindele Rasheed, Oyedokun Nathaniel, Kehinde Amodu
  • Director of Entertainment: Mr. Ajibade Saheed
  • Other Members: Mr. Folarin Toheeb, Shittu Yishau, Olusegun Adeniyi, Mr. Alafara, Hon. Durosinmi Sakirat
  • Director of Legal: Mr. Oladokun Oluwatobi
  • Other Members: Hon Fadiran Sunday, Hon. Adegbile Gafar, Hon. Salam Yusuff Olawale, Mr. Obasanjo Akeem
Share this via

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *