April 15, 2024

The Leadership of the Peoples Democratic Party in Oyo State has now ratified and confirmed the below names as the Federal Constituency Campaign Coordinators for the forthcoming Local Government Council Elections.

The responsibility of the Federal Constituency Campaign coordinators is to mobilize and work very closely with the State Election Management Committee that will be released soon and the recently released State Campaign Council.

It is highly imperative for the federal constituency coordinators to also work hand in hand with the candidates and other relevant stakeholders in their respective Constituencies

The Federal Constituency Coordinators must ensure that our Party runs a rich, comprehensive and intensive campaigns and they must play a huge role in the whole process.

Their names are below.

Federal Constituency Coordinator for the Campaign

  1. Ibadan North West/South West
  • Mogaji Akin Fagbemi
  1. Ibadan North
  • Rt. Hon. Tunde Olaniyan Akoro
  1. Ibadan North East/South East
  • Prof. Dahud Kehinde Sangodoyin
  1. Egbeda/Ona Ara
  • Hon. Ezekiel Oladimeji Otope
  1. Akinyele/Lagelu
  • Agbaakin Benedict Akika
  1. Oluyole
  • Hon. AbdulMojeed Mogbonjubola
  1. Ido/Ibarapa East
  • Hon. Yemi Taiwo
  1. Ibarapa Central/Ibarapa North
  • Hon. Ademola Ojo
  1. Oyo East/West/Afijio/Atiba
  • Hon. Gbenga Oyekola
  1. Ogbomoso North/South/Oriire
  • Hon. Rotimi Oladipo
  1. Iseyin/Itesiwaju/Iwajowa/Kajola
    Surveyor Adefabi Fadiran Dasola
  2. Surulere/Ogooluwa
  • Hon. Lasun Olaleye
  1. Oorelope/Irepo/Olorunsogo
  • Honorable Ojekunle Ojemuyiwa Jacob
  1. Saki East/West/Atisbo
  • Honorable Ojo Abayomi Oluwaseun

While Congratulating the appointees, kindly accept the assurances of my highest regards.

Thank you.

Alhaji Wasiu Adeleke
State Secretary, Oyo State PDP.

Share this via

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *